Golf Course 3B

 

GRENNAN HEIGHTS & GOLF VIEW REC CENTER

GRENNAN HEIGHTS- 8255 OKETO- (847) 583-2724
Monday September 11- Sunday September 24

 Monday, September 11  4:00-5:00 pm
 Tuesday, September 12  4:00-9:00 pm
 7:00-9:00 pm 1/2 Ct
 Wednesday, September 13  4:00-9:00 pm 
 Thursday, September 14  4:00-5:00 pm 
 Friday, September 15  4:00-8:00 pm
 Saturday, September 16  8:00 am-7:00 pm
 Sunday, September 17  8:00 am-7:00 pm
 Monday, September 18  4:00-5:00 pm 
 Tuesday, September 19  4:00-9:00 pm
 7:00-9:00 pm 1/2 Ct
 Wednesday, September 20  4:00-9:00 pm
 Thursday, September 21  4:00-5:00 pm 
 Friday, September 22  4:00-5:00 pm
 Saturday, September 23  8:00 am-7:00 pm
 Sunday, September 24

 8:00 am-7:00 pm



GOLF VIEW REC CENTER- 7800 N. CALDWELL- (847) 967-1529
Monday July 10 - Sunday July 23 

   Court 1  Court 2
 Monday, September 11  6:00 am-10:00 pm

 6:00 am-10:00 pm

 Tuesday, September 12  6:00 am-10:00 pm 

 6:00 am-10:00 pm 

 Wednesday, September 13  6:00-9:00 am
 1:00-5:00 pm
 6:30-10:00 pm 

 6:00 am-10:00 pm 

 Thursday, September 14  6:00 am-10:00 pm 

 6:00 am-10:00 pm

 Friday, September 15  6:00 am-9:00 pm 

 6:00 am-9:00 pm 

 Saturday, September 16  7:00 am-9:00 pm
 7:00 am-9:00 pm
 Sunday, September 17  7:00 am-9:00 pm
 7:00 am-9:00 pm
 Monday, September 18  6:00 am-10:00 pm
 6:00 am-10:00 pm
 Tuesday, September 19  6:00 am-10:00 pm

 6:00 am-10:00 pm

 Wednesday, September 20  6:00-9:00 am
 1:00-5:00 pm
 6:30-10:00 pm
 6:00 am-10:00 pm
 Thursday, September 21

 6:00 am-10:00 pm

 6:00 am-10:00 pm
 Friday, September 22

 6:00 am-9:00 pm

 6:00 am-9:00 pm

 Saturday, September 23  7:00 am-9:00 pm
 7:00 am-9:00 pm
 Sunday, September 24  7:00 am-9:00 pm
 7:00 am-9:00 pm

 

OPEN GYM RATES:

17 & Under- $4  (MUST SHOW CURRENT HIGH SCHOOL ID)

18 & Over- $10

Rental Rates (Must book in advacne)

Full Court 1 hour - $160

1/2 Court 1 hour - $80

 

OPEN GYM RULES

* No Spectators in the Gym!

* Open Gym is available on a first-come, first-serve basis
* Basketballs will not always be available
* Anyone entering the gym must pay the appropriate fee.  No bills larger than $20 are accepted.
* An ID is required if a person's age is in question
* If an ID can't be shown, the higher rate will be charged
* No refunds will be given
* No full court games can be played if there are people waiting for a basket 

 

Fall Featured Image 7
Fall Featured Image 1
Fall Featured Image 2
Fall Featured Image 3
Fall Featured Image 0