Niles Park District Logo Niles Park District
Find:    

T-Ball

To kick off Summer, YOGLI MOGLI FROZEN YOGURT is offering a 20% discount to kids wearing their Niles Park District Summer Camp t-shirt & Team Sport t-shirt!

Rain-Out Hotline:  (847) 583-2777

TEAM
#1  Phillies
#2  Cubs
#3  White Sox
#4  Giants
#5  Pirates
#6  Rockies
#7  Yankees
#8  A's

 Sat May 18  Sat May 25  Sat June 1  Sat June 8
 GH #1  No Games  GH #2  GH #2
 9:00a  5-8    9:00a  2-7  9:00a  6-2
 10:15a  2-4    10:15a  1-8  10:15a  1-4
 GH #2    PP #4  PP #4
 9:00a  6-7    9:00a  3-6  9:00a  7-8
 10:15a  1-3    10:15a  4-5  10:15a  3-5
       
 Sat June 15  Sat June 22  Sat June 29  Sat July 6
 GH #2  GH #2  GH #2  No Games
 9:00a  8-6  9:00a  4-7  9:00a  5-7  
 10:15a  3-4  10:15a  1-2  10:15a  2-3  
 PP #4  PP #4  PP #4  
 9:00a  2-5  9:00a  5-6  9:00a  1-6  
 10:15a  1-7  10:15a  3-8  10:15a  8-4  
       
 Sat July 13  Sat July 20    
 GH #2  GH #2    
 9:00a  6-4  9:00a  4-5    
 10:15a  1-5  10:15a  2-7    
 PP #4  PP #4    
 9:00a  8-2  9:00a  6-3    
 10:15a  7-3  10:15a  1-8    

 

 


NPD Summer 2014
Niles Park District  : :  6676 W. Howard Street, Niles, IL 60714  : :  (847) 967-6633        Feedback